Here are our officers for the 2019-2020 year:

  • President: Sheryl Grater
  • Vice President: Karen Craddick
  • Secretary: Shawn MacPherson
  • Treasurer: Celia Matson
  • First Trustee: Patricia Stordeur 
  • Second Trustee: John Niemann
  • Third Trustee: Dale Osterud

The current president, vice president, and first trustee were term limited, so those represent turn over; all the other officers are continuing in the same position for one more year.